• Prof. dr. Kęstutis Baltakys (Kaunas University of Technology)
  • Prof. (HP) dr. Aldona Beganskienė (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. habil. dr. Aivaras Kareiva (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. habil. dr. Rimantas Ramanauskas (CPST, Institute of Chemistry)
  • Prof. (HP) dr. Almira Ramanavičienė (Vilnius University)
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information